Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

by Kevin Bould

I was abroad this week, both figuratively and literally, hence the tardiness of m post. Family; this was a challenge that made me smile. With a baby niece, some big family events coming up and being recently engaged, there seemed lot of options. Strange then, that I chose non on them. Instead whist having a lovely time at the future in-laws a moment occured to me that summed up family, old and new. Enjoy!

Sunday Roast....Nom Nom

I was also reminded of this old photo. I cant recall how I manged to get it looking like this, but I liked, and still do like, it.

We are family

And because I can’t resist!!!

Beautiful beginnings. Baby Lily.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/17/photo-challenge-family-2/

This weeks theme is Juxtaposition.

Just back from Marrakesch – really hope I have a photo that works…there were plenty of them around!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: JUXTAPOSITION | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

Leave a Reply

