ExploreTheElements

Whilst looking around the interweb thingie, I came across this from Thomas Cook.

http://www.thomascook.com/blog/featured-posts/explore-the-elements/

I’ve got some lovely water based photos (if I do say so myself) so I thought I’d enter. Here are some of my personal favourites.

The first photos is in the Caribbean sea, where we came across a fishing boat, with a couple of smaller boats tethered to it.
DSCF1289

 

Next up are some photos of the Thames in London. I love the slow shutter effect on running water.

DSCF1675

DSCF1705 DSCF1729

And finally the classic angel hair waterfall, taken in Regents Park.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Waterfall

 

#ExploreTheElements

 

Leave a Reply

